March 7–11

Brookfield Conference Center

Brookfield

Register to sell at this event >

Hours

  • Tuesday, Mar 7 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 8 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 9 9:00am – 10:00pm (Closed 3-4pm / pre sale after 4pm)
  • Friday, Mar 10 9:00am – 8:00pm (1/2 off sale)
  • Saturday, Mar 11 8:00am – 2:00pm (1/2 off sale)

Brookfield Conference Center

325 South Moorland Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005

CONSIGNOR SCHEDULE 

  • Friday, February 3:  9:00 am consignor registration opens
  • Saturday, March 4: 8:00 pm– All tags must be entered
  • Sunday, March 5: 10:00 am – Noon Curbside Express drop off
  • Sunday, March 5:  2:00 pm – 9:00 pm Consignor drop off
  • Monday, March 6:  8:00 am – 11:00 am Consignor drop off
  • Monday, March 6: 4:00 pm – 8 + hours volunteers  shop
  • Monday, March 6: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm –  Pre-sale for consignors +friend
  • *Restock Consignors Drop Off Tuesday  6-9pm/Wednesday 8-10am
  • Thursday, March 9:  3:00 pm – 10:00 pm – 1/2 off pre-sale for consignors +friend 
  • Saturday, March 11: 7:00 – 8:30pm – Pick up

March 7–11

Brookfield Conference Center

Brookfield
May 3–7

Waukesha County Expo Center

Waukesha