Sep 27–Oct 1

Brookfield Conference Center

Brookfield

Register to sell at this event >

Hours

  • Tuesday, Sep 27 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 28 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 29 9:00am – 10:00pm (Closed 3-4pm / pre sale after 4pm)
  • Friday, Sep 30 9:00am – 8:00pm (1/2 off sale)
  • Saturday, Oct 1 8:00am – 2:00pm (1/2 off sale)

Brookfield Conference Center

325 South Moorland Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005

CONSIGNOR SCHEDULE 

  • August 29:  9:00 am consignor registration opens
  • Saturday, September 24: 8:00 pm– All tags must be entered
  • Sunday, September 25: 10:00 am – Noon Curbside Express drop off
  • Sunday, September 25:  2:00 pm – 9:00 pm Consignor drop off
  • Monday, September 26:  8:00 am – 11:00 am Consignor drop off
  • Monday, September 26: 4:00 pm – 8 + hours volunteers  shop
  • Monday, September 26: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm –  Pre-sale for consignors +friend
  • *Restock Consignors Drop Off Tuesday  6-9pm/Wednesday 8-10am
  • Thursday, September 29:  3:00 pm – 10:00 pm – 1/2 off pre-sale for consignors +friend 
  • Saturday, October 1: 7:00 – 8:30pm – Pick up

Sep 27–Oct 1

Brookfield Conference Center

Brookfield
November 2–6

Waukesha County Expo Center

Waukesha